to archiproducts

Home Events M&C Off the Record | George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg with Stellene Volandes
Molteni&C

Organizer

Molteni&C
Website
https://www.moltenigroup.com/
DISCOVER MORE

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 22 2020
  • Time: 12:00

Date

Jul 22 2020
Expired!

Time

18:00

M&C Off the Record | George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg with Stellene Volandes

Stellene Volandes, Editor in Chief of Town & Country and Editorial Director of Elle Decor, and international designers George Yabu and Glenn Pushelberg will discuss how the world of design is evolving to suit the modern lifestyles, by sharing their contemporary visions on the “new now”.

Join the ZOOM Webinar and let you get inspired by the exclusive conversation of our prestigious guests, leaders of the design thinking.

Wednesday, July 22nd 2020

06:00pm CET – Milano
05:00pm BST – London
12:00pm EDT – New York
12:00am CST – Singapore